Knights of Columbus

The Columbus Diocese
Columbus, Ohio


Diocesan 4th Degree Assemblies


Monsignor Joseph M. Denning Assembly 806

Columbus Father Huber Assembly 809
Columbian Martyrs Assembly 2380
Bishop Herrmann Assembly 2727

Monsignor Robert J. Yates Assembly 2800

Pope John Paul II Assembly 2900


Monsignor J. Colby Grimes Assembly 3037



Last Modified
Friday, June 08, 2007 12:07:59 PM

Copyright 2003 K of C, Columbus OH